Westonbirt with Lasborough Parish Council



The Parish Council has five elected Councillors. They are as listed below, alphabetically by surname, together with their function on the Parish Council:

BABER, Colin John    Tel: 01666 880430                            (Vice-Chairman)

HATHERELL, John    Tel: 01666 880269                            (Member)

SCOTT, Annabella Constance    Tel: 01666 890222          (Member)

SHEPHERD, Geraldine Elizabeth    Tel: 01666 880287     (Chairman)

WINSTON-DAVIS, Mark    Tel: 01666 880063                    (Member)

There are no sub-committees and no Councillors have been nominated to represent the Council on any other local public bodies.

The Councillors are supported by a Parish Clerk whose contact details are as follows:

John Shepherd, Woodlands House, Westonbirt, TETBURY, GL8 8QQ.
Telephone: 01666 880190  email: wwl.pc@westonbirt.com


Back to Home Page